Case studies

Our company’s health is conditioned on delivering results.

Sixt
Location de véhicule

My Media built for sixt a photo gallery #pirephotodepermis (« worstdriving licencephoto) on the occasion of le Mondial de l’Automobile 2016 and organize two concerts for press events

Created one century ago in Germany, SIXT is a car rental pioneer focused on innovation, for its customers. Indeed, SIXT was the 1st car rental to open its online booking platform from 2000, and 8 years later, develop its own mobile App to book cars making SIXT one of the most challenging and innovative player in the car rental industry.

My Media as it media agency partner since 2012 has always put at the heart of expertise and service for SIXT, challenging and innovative solutions to communicate on its brand.

The last exemple is Le Mondial de l’Automobile 2016.

Our Event and special operations department imagined, developed and executed a specific disposal around this unmissable event for SIXT.

The objective was to make alive the brand signature of SIXT “Boost Yourself” during that event.

Starting from the hashtag #PirePhotoDePermis (created by BETC), My Media team imagined an operation around this thematic of the worst photo of driving license.

Principle: Take you worst photo of driving license and come Boost Yourself on SIXT’s stand taking a new boosted photo.

Thus, during the 16 days of the show, a team of one photographer, one graphic designer and two make-up artists boosted the public with a live animation.  After a flash make-up, the participants have passed between a photographer hands for a shooting. The results: two photos. One with their face boosted with the make-up and the know-how of the professionals and for the other one, the original driving license photo. Delivered properly to participants, thanking them for their participation, and sent by email to allow everyone relay its photos on social networks and participate to game contest created for the occasion.

A lot of people such as Alessandra Sublet or Denis Brogniart (French TV very famous presenters) have also played the game contest, sending their driving license on the social networks.

More than 3 000 driving licenses photos  have been posted on the social networks, giving to the brand a very strong visibility during the Mondial de l’Automobile 2016  with an important media cover – in particular Topito, with very funny portrayals.

The participants had the opportunity to win a true shooting at Harcourt, a shopping day with transfers in Limousine or car rental offered by Sixt for weekends.

Finally, Sixt also entrusted our Events & Special Operations experts with the organization of two “concerts” for two press events. The group One has thus animated the evening live, with the exceptional participation of Philippe Etchebest a famous French Cooker playing at the drums for an improvised “boeuf”….. It’s not invented!

https://www.sixt.fr/pirephotodepermis/

Études de cas

L’exigence du résultat conditionne l’avenir de notre entreprise.

74f06bca06183d93481fb6ff29aac703
Sixt
Location de véhicule

My Media compile une galerie de portraits #PirePhotoDePermis avec Sixt au salon de l’automobile et organise deux concerts lors de soirées presse

Créé il y a plus d’un siècle en Allemagne, SIXT est un loueur de véhicule pionnier, tourné vers l’innovation, au service de ses clients. En effet, SIXT a été le 1er loueur à ouvrir une plateforme de réservation online dès l’an 2000, et huit ans plus tard à développé une application mobile pour réserver sa voiture de location, faisant de SIXT l’un des acteurs les plus innovants et les plus challengeants de son marché.

My Media est le partenaire de SIXT depuis 2012 en tant qu’agence de conseil et d’achat d’espace et a toujours mis son expertise au service de SIXT, recherchant les solutions les plus innovantes pour la marque.

A ce titre, le dernier exemple en date est l’opération réalisée pour Le Mondial de l’Automobile 2016.

Nos experts Evénementiels & Opérations Spéciales ont imaginé, développé et mis en œuvre un dispositif inédit autour de cet évènement immanquable pour SIXT.

L’objectif étant de rendre vivante la signature de marque « Boost Yourself » durant l’évènement.

En partant du hashtag #PirePhotoDePermis, (création BETC),  l’équipe My Media a imaginé une opération autour de la thématique de la pire photo de permis de conduire.

Ainsi, durant les 16 jours du Salon, une équipe composée d’un photographe, d’un graphiste et de deux maquilleuses ont boosté le public en leur offrant une animation inédite.  Après un flash make-up, les participants passaient entre les objectifs de la photographe pour deux photos : une première avec leur visage re-boosté et la seconde étant celle de leur permis de conduire « ancestral » ! Deux photos remises en mains propres aux participants afin de les remercier de cette séance « Boost Yourself » et envoyées par mail afin que chacun puisse relayer ses photos sur les réseaux sociaux et participer au jeu concours créé pour l’occasion.

De nombreuses personnalités dont Alessandra Sublet ou encore Denis Brogniart ont également joué le jeu en déposant leur photo de permis sur la toile.

Au final, ce sont plus de 3 000 photos de permis qui ont ainsi été postées sur les réseaux sociaux, offrant à la marque une visibilité forte durant le Mondial de l’Automobile avec de nombreuses reprises média dont Topito avec une sacré galerie de portrait.

Les participants avaient la possibilité de remporter un (vrai !) shooting photo chez Harcourt, une journée shopping avec déplacements en limousine ou encore des weekends de location offerts chez SIXT.

Enfin, SIXT a également  confié à nos experts Evénementiels & Opérations Spéciales, l’organisation de deux « concerts » lors de deux soirées presse. Le groupe One a ainsi animé la soirée en live, avec la participation exceptionnelle de Philippe Etchebest à la batterie pour « un bœuf » improvisé… ça ne s’invente pas !

Retrouvez les pires photos de permis : https://www.sixt.fr/pirephotodepermis/