Management

Every success is collective.
Our competitive advantage resides in our talent.

My Media

mymediaMy Media, the leading independent media agency

Our watchwords: proximity, reactivity and efficiency
With an overall purchasing volume of more than 700 million euros and a gross margin of 10 million euros in 2012, My Media is now the leading French independent media agency, enjoying the market’s fastest growth rate in 2012.
In just eight years, the agency has won over numerous advertisers in every field: Système U, Feu Vert, The Phone House, Pizza Hut, Velux, My M&M’s (Mars Group) and, more recently, Sixt (with a budget of 16 million euros).
The agency has also become the go-to agency for e-businesses and pure players. Since 2009, My Media has been particularly successful in launching many participants in the new economy, such as Zalando, Trivago, Groupon, Edarling, Lelynx.fr and Mister Spex.

With our proven media expertise and highly-qualified staff, we can mobilise all our live resources to optimise your media investments, as well as sharing our ideas and pooled experience to help you construct your marketing plan.

Our areas of expertise

  • Media strategy and media planning
  • Purchasing offline ad space: TV, Radio, Press, Display, Cinema
  • Purchasing online ad space: display (CPM, CPC, CPL, CPL), SEM / SEO, RTB, e-mailing, affiliation
  • Digital strategy
  • E-business strategy
  • E-reputation
  • Community management
  • Paid referencing audits
  • Managing and driving affiliation programmes
  • Ergonomic audits

Management

Toute réussite est collective.
Notre avantage compétitif réside dans nos talents.

logo_myMedia
My Media

My Media, Première agence média indépendante

Nos maîtres mots : proximité, réactivité, efficacité
Forte d’un volume d’achat d’espace brut de plus de 700 millions d’euros et d’une marge brute de 10 millions d’euros pour l’année 2012, My Media est aujourd’hui la première agence media indépendante française et a connu la plus forte croissance du marché en 2012.
En l’espace de 8 ans, l’agence a réussi à convaincre un grand nombre d’annonceurs tous secteurs confondus : Système U, Feu Vert, The Phone House, Pizza Hut, Velux, My M&M’s (Groupe Mars) et plus récemment Sixt (budget de 16 millions d’euros).
L’agence s’est également imposée comme l’agence des e-commerçants et des pure players. Depuis 2009, My Media a notamment orchestré le lancement de nombreux acteurs de la nouvelle économie tels que Zalando, Trivago, Groupon, Edarling, Lelynx.fr ou encore Mister Spex.

Sûrs de notre expertise media et de nos collaborateurs, nous mettons à votre service nos ressources vives pour optimiser vos investissements media, et nous apportons également nos idées et partages d’expérience à la construction de votre plan marketing.

Nos savoir-faire

  • Stratégie media et mediaplanning
  • Achats d’espace off line : TV, Radio, Presse, Affichage, Cinema
  • Achats d’espace on line : display (CPM, CPC, CPL, CPL), SEM / SEO, RTB, emailing, affiliation
  • Stratégie digitale
  • Stratégie e-commerce
  • E-reputation
  • Community management
  • Audit de référencement payant
  • Gestion et animation de programme d’affiliation
  • Audit d’ergonomie